Menu

St Matthew's C of E

Primary School

Work TogetherAim HighShine Bright

Messages from Eileen

Eileen’s session for Thursday 9th July

Still image for this video

Wednesday 8th July

Still image for this video

Tuesday 7th July

Still image for this video
Eileen helps us understand happiness

Monday 6th July

Still image for this video
Good morning from Eileen

Friday’s video from Eileen

Still image for this video

Thursday 2nd July

Still image for this video

Wednesday 1st July

Still image for this video

Tuesday 30th June

Still image for this video

Monday 29th June - Eileen’s video

Still image for this video

Eileen’s Friday session

Still image for this video

Join Eileen on Thursday 25th June

Still image for this video

Eileen’s session Wednesday 24th June

Still image for this video

Join Eileen today, Tuesday 23rd June

Still image for this video

Monday’s message from Eileen

Still image for this video

Today’s message from Eileen

Still image for this video

Eileen’s message for today

Still image for this video

Eileen’s session is about being calm and still

Still image for this video

Eileen’s Monday session

Still image for this video
Top