Menu

St Matthew's C of E

Primary School

Work TogetherAim HighShine Bright

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

DATE OF CLOSING

DATE OF OPENING

 

SUMMER 2020

 

Thursday 3 September 2020

 

 

AUTUMN HALF TERM 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

 

CHRISTMAS 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Tuesday 5 January 2021

 

SPRING HALF TERM 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

 

EASTER HOLIDAY 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

 

MAY DAY 2021

Friday 30 April 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

 

SUMMER HALF TERM 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

 

SUMMER 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

 

 

Proposed Inset days: Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 2nd November 2020, Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 plus 2 twilights

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 

Top